Day 116

Today I smiled because:

  • Someone called me ‘pluisbol’. And that made me giggle.
  • I took a long hot bath with lots of foam and music and some gin. Bliss.
  • I read the words ‘camping rules’ somewhere. I immediately thought “Camping rule n° 1: There shall be no camping! Damn Campers!”. And though I’ve never played Call Of Duty or anything like that, it still brought back some good memories.
  • One of the girls in my building was playing her violin today. And she’s very good at it.
Leave a Reply

