Day 103

Today I smiled because:

  • I made a little experiment with mushrooms, endives, carrots and puff pastry. Which tasted good, but needed a little sauce.
  • This morning, my breakfast was already taken care of. Different types of cornflakes and stuff were awaiting me. I felt like princess. (But the tough type of princess. The type that wouldn’t be caught dead wearing pink, and doesn’t always walk very elegantly)
  • Today felt like one big slumber party.
  • I was quite calm today. Not too much buzzing going on in my head. Which can be very nice.
Leave a Reply

