Day 37

Today I smiled because:

  • I tried to make muffins with white chocolate (which, technically isn’t chocolate). I ended up inventing a new kind of cake. I haven’t found a name for it yet.
  • Chocolate milk at De Dikke Kat. Need I say more?
  • I went to see ‘Shame’. It was interesting, though it’s not the best movie in the world.
  • V and I found a new use for chopsticks.
Tags:

3 Comments to “Day 37”

  1. Would like to try out your new type of kind of sort of thing that looks like some kind of cake! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

