Day 26

Today I smiled because:

  • I had a great afternoon at De Dikke Kat. Really great.
  • Sandwiches with Nutella. Nutella and Kwatta Puur are the only types of chocolate spread. Everything else is rubbish. Also: if you can still see the structure of the bread, you need to add more chocolate spread.
  • I helped Ca with her photo album, by putting little sticky things on the corners of each photo. I actually enjoyed the mind-numbing part of it. And I like that I helped Ca.
  • A part of my plan will be delivered tomorrow or monday, according to my mailbox. I’m VERY excited about that. Really. It’s like I’m bouncing up and down all the time. But only in my mind, of course.
Tags:

One Comment to “Day 26”

  1. Looks like an awesome day. Love the concept!

Leave a Reply

