Day 22

Today I smiled because:

  • Things are starting to get calm here. I sure hope it’ll last.
  • I cleaned out my wallet. I always leave old movie tickets and train tickets in it, so every time I clean it out, I think of the memories. There were a lot of beautiful memories in it this time.
  • I feel like I’m finally getting things done. Some things that I maybe should have done a while ago.
  • This still makes me smile and cry at the same time. Whom the cap fits, let him wear it. In Dutch: Wie het schoentje past, trekke het aan.
Leave a Reply

