Day 14

Today I smiled because:

  • Singing class with B today. Singing is fun, B is fun, our teacher is fun,…
  • Dad brought me some of the pancakes my grandma made yesterday.
  • I saw a little kid playing with his Beyblades at the station. I remembered breakfast with my nieces and nephews at my nana’s, sitting on the couch watching Beyblade. We had to sit on the arm- and backrests so nana’s dogs wouldn’t steal our sandwiches.
  • Every thing seems to be going well. I have faith that no matter how things turn out, I’ll be alright. I might be influenced by this song.
Tags:

Leave a Reply

