Day 6

Today I smiled because:

  • I saw a weird show on tv, about a poodle grooming contest. Apparently there are people who groom their poodle so it looks like the snail from Spongebob. I wish I was making this up.
  • One of my classmates is really sweet.
  • One of my friends who adds teddybears to Facebook, just made a new profile. ‘Simba the rubber duck’, welcome to Facebook!
  • I was a little distracted at dinner, and Mom was teasing me because she knew I was thinking of R. I guess my smile gave it away.
Tags:

Leave a Reply

