Day 4

Today I smiled because:

  • I told Mom about Dancer in the Dark, a movie I once saw, and she stopped doing what she was doing, just to listen.
  • I put on a Björk-album and sang along out loud.
  • No one told me to stop singing. Which might have been caused by the fact that there was no one else there.
  • Our terrorist-christmas tree attacked me with a huge pile of needles.
2 Comments to “Day 4”

  1. Ik vind het nog steeds superleuk om je postjes te lezen. They put a smile upon my face. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

